Adult Folk/rock music recorded live at the Lion’s Den in Stockbridge, Massachusetts. Some originals and some old favorites.
David Grover Live At The Red Lion

CD: $15.00

song titles:

  • Summer Sweetheart
  • Apologies To Leo
  • Speed Trap
  • Dance With Me
  • The Garden Song
  • Steamroller Blues
  • Doc’s Guitar
  • I Don’t Want To Watch From The Window
  • Rock Me Like A Child
  • You Can Call Me Al
  • Geronimo’s Cadillac
  • When Heaven Gets The Blues
  • Etude
  • BlueBird
  • Mary Ellen Carter
  • If I Could Only Touch Your Life